Peg B.

Part-time, 51 year old tutor from Sarasota, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sarasota, FL | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $30-40/hr
Sarasota, FL | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $30-40/hr
Meet Peg
It's a lot easier than you think.

If you own a computer, but don't take advantage of it because you feel it's too complicated and you're too old to learn it, call Peg.

In no time, you'll be connecting to the internet, emailing friends and family, sharing pictures of your kids and grand kids, looking up virtually everything on the worldwide web, and finding bargains on everything from airline tickets to apparel to kids' toys.

Peg will come to your home, and show you step by step how easy it is to take advantage of all the wonderful things a computer can add to your life. She's even make sure your computer runs clean and virus-free.

Peg's rates are more than reasonable, and she personally guarantees results.

Don't be frustrated by complicated, incomprehensible telephone "support". Don't try to decipher complicated manuals on your own. Peg can make learning the computer as easy having a conversation with a friend.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Computers - Windows
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.