Payton S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from College Station, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
College Station, TX | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
College Station, TX | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Payton
Hi! I'm a junior at Texas A&M, majoring in Nutritional Sciences. I've been around children for the majority of my life. I have two younger sisters (now 17 and 7 years of age). I started babysitting my sisters and neighbors when I was about 13 years old. I've worked in the infant room at a Learning Center in College Station. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I've found several nanny/babysitting jobs through Care. com over the past couple years and kids make me happy! : )
Most Recent Review
I hired Payton to watch my two children (infant and 5 years old) for me on numerous occasions. Not only was she friendly and competent, but she was always on time. I'm not a very good planner and would often text her the day I needed someone to watch the kids and Payton was always willing to rearrange her own schedule to help me. My oldest looked forward to the days that Payton would come to babysit. We were reluctant to hire someone when our daughter was so young but were very lucky that we found Payton. I never had any doubts about her ability to properly care for my children in my absence. Not only did she follow all of our instructions, but she went above and beyond what was necessary and I'd often come home to my home being cleaner than when I had left it! :) We were all sad when Payton had to go back to college in the Fall but are hoping we can continue to call on her during semester breaks! This is one young lady that stands out from all the rest. Thank you, Payton! Posted Nov 15, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A & M University - College Station
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in