BABYSITTER - Payton A. from Woodstock, GA 30188 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Payton A.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$12 – 17/hr Woodstock, GA
2 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Payton

I have worked with children since I was 15 years old. My 1st job was at a daycare, and I babysat all throughout high school. While in college, I nannied for two families, and worked at a local Church in the children's department. I taught fourth grade for two years in MS. During my second year of teaching, I was named Teacher of the Year for my school. I nannied two young children this past fall/spring in Arizona. I am currently in the process of moving to Georgia, and am hoping to find another family who is looking to hire a full time nanny.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Payton Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JJ
Julie J. Hired Payton
Aug 11, 2020
Payton came to work for our family in 2015, she was hired to babysit our four children but she became so much more than a babysitter. She became family to us, she did everything from helping with my older children's school pick up, taking my babies to preschool, cleaning, cooking, weekend sitting, she went far above anything I ever asked her for. She even accompanied us on a few family vacations. We were all so sad when she graduated college and moved but she has remained a constant in our lives and has continued to love my children. Anyone that has an opportunity to get to share their lives with her will be blessed by it! She is devoted, loving, trustworthy and could always handle all four of my children at once. I was never concerned when she was left in charge! My husband recently said to me "I think the days of having someone as great as Payton may likely be over". She has been irreplaceable and we sure miss her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Southern Mississippi

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified