Paula R.

Part-time, 49 year old babysitter from Rolesville, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rolesville, NC | 49 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Rolesville, NC | 49 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Paula
I was raised in a large family and have more nieces/nephews than I can count and am up to 16 or 17 great nieces and nephews now. I have a 20-year-old daughter and 17-year-old son. I worked as a babysitter/nanny on and off for over 20 years. There is nothing more pleasing than a child's laughter and knowing I can provide care to make parent's time away from their children less stressful is a wonderful thing.
Most Recent Review
She connected with both of my children and took the time to do so, despite the differences in ages. This was especially important for my older one who is getting close to being too old for a sitter, but definitely isn't old enough to sit for others. She also informed us right away of what happened while we were gone so that I didn't have to probe or wonder. The kids had fun, got fed properly and off to bed without any problems. She even complimented them on their behavior. It was just what we needed. I will definitely hire Paula again if she's available. Posted Feb 24, 2014
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salisbury University
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in