NANNY - Paula D. from Corona, CA 92879 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Paula D.

(1)
$12 – 17/hr Corona, CA
10+ yrs exp 59 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Paula

Hello my name is Paula, I'm a child care professional. I'm CPR certified, First Aid & I'm also with registered with Trustline. I have been a child care provider for over 20 years now. My experience is from the ages of 2 months to 13 years old. Feeding, Bathing, Sleep Training, potty training, tummy time, motor skills. General Clean up, Children's Laundry, Out door play parks, swimming ect. Driving to any events needed. My language is English only. I strongly believe in open & honest communication between all of the parties involved in the care of the child or children. Children should all be happy, healthy & safe. My style of Child Care is easy going but also firm when needed. I'm a proud grandmother also and enjoy my time with my grandson. I look forward to hearing from any perspective family in need of a professional child care provider. I live in the city of Corona Ca. I'm also a dog lover I have a shih tzu . Best Wishes for your search for a child care provider. Paula
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

LH
Laura H.
Aug 12, 2019
I have seen Paula at work with a child in her care. She was calm and confident in directing a reluctant youngster. Her previous employment was with a family for ten years. It is a joy for her to care for children of all ages. She respects the wishes of the parents and keeps a professional demeanor.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Cypress High School
1978

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified