NANNY - Paula B. from Columbus, OH 43229 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Paula B.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Paula

UPDATE: I lost my last sitting job when school closed down in March 2020. I will be looking for a new job with similar hours somewhere in the range of 8-4:00 p.m.

I have babysat children all my life. I worked (part time) for a baby sitting service for 15 yrs, sat for friends and have been a nanny for the last 8 yrs. I love kids and pets and am very reliable and honest. I love reading to them and teaching them their colors, ABC's and etc. I enjoy watching children grow up and like to feel that I have helped in the process. I have loved my previous long term jobs and am looking for another one. I was with one family for 27 months and was sad that they moved out of town. I have since worked for others even though that isn't listed here. I love the outdoors and taking children to fun places. I am CPR certified and will update my background check upon request. I also volunteer with pets so if you have pets they will get attention also! Please just contact me for more info.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
CPR Trained

Paula Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KK
Kyle K. Hired Paula
Jul 12, 2015
Paula was reliable, punctual, and dependable. She watched our baby boy for two months and is very kind-hearted. She enjoys children and stepped in to babysit for us on short notice, which we appreciated.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Westerville HS

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified