Patti D.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Hendersonville, TN with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Hendersonville, TN | 54 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Hendersonville, TN | 54 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Patti
I've always enjoyed being with children. Growing up, I was busy babysitting neighborhood children and teaching Sunday school. After graduating from nursing school, I worked on a medical surgical unit that included pediatric patients. After my children started school, I returned to work part-time as a teaching assistant at one of our elementary schools. I have worked for 2 terrific families. The first family had a 1 and a 3-year-old daughter. The family I worked for the past 2 years had boy and girl twins. I began working for the family when the babies were 7 months. I find working with children extremely rewarding. They see the world through a pure heart and are truly a gift from God. I could not be more blessed than I have been with my own two grown children and am looking very forward to grandchildren someday.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
St. Luke's
College degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in