BABYSITTER - Patricia S. from Calexico, CA 92231 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Patricia S.

(1)
$10 – 20/hr Calexico, CA
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Patricia

Everyone calls me Patty for short. I'm from Calexico and just moved back to the valley. This previous year I was teaching abroad in Spain and came back to pursue my career in teaching. I love working with children and helping to guide them in anyway that I can. Patient is one of my best qualities and being calm under stressful situations. I have been fully dedicated to any family I have worked with in the past. Please feel free to contact me for any questions, comments or concerns. :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Patricia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

CR
Colette R. Hired Patricia
Sep 16, 2019
The most important factor for me was that my two young daughters were happy and safe. They looked forward to being cared for by Patricia four days a week (two afternoons and two evenings babysitting). I always felt relaxed leaving my daughters in her care and at ease knowing that they always felt happy to spend time with her. I also appreciated Patricia being bilingual as my girls are also bilingual (British mother and Spanish father) so it was useful for them to be able to practice their English with Patricia and also be able to do their homework with her in Spanish.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of California - Davis

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified