Patricia S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Irvine, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irvine, CA | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Irvine, CA | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Patricia
Hi there! My name is Patricia. I am 23 years old and currently a graduate student at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology (Irvine campus), studying to become a Marital and Family Therapist. I absolutely adore children and have a lot to offer. I have worked for several different families over the past 7 years and have taken care of children of all ages, including more than 3 children at a time. I am trustworthy, responsible, patient, energetic, and so very loving. Your children would be in great hands. I also have my own transportation. If there is anything you'd want me to do or need help with such as cooking, laundry, cleaning, etc. I'd be more than happy to assist. I took care of children as young as 3 months old and as old as 14 years old. I've helped in different ways such as cleaning, cooking, laundry, pick-up & drop-off, homework, running errands, etc. I have babysat overnight as well, I have no problem doing that. Let me know if you want more information! Thank you so much and hope to hear from you soon.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Patricia.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in