Patricia S.

Full-time babysitter from Loxahatchee, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Loxahatchee, FL |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Loxahatchee, FL | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Patricia
Hello!
My name is Trish.
My home is set up for childcare.
I love to play with children. Seeing things through their eyes brings something new to mine every day!
I'm not a fan of TV. Instead, I'd rather build with blocks, paint, color, play house, build forts or race cars. Investigating the backyard or nearby park is always fun, especially if there are outdoor crafts to do too. I enjoy reading to children. It provides quiet snuggle time and has them learning and using their imaginations without even knowing it. Singing and dancing do the same and I include that in my daily schedule as well.
For your child's safety: I am first aid trained and CPR certified in infant and children. I've completed the required DCF Childcare training courses. My fingerprints are on file from being in the childcare field and I have a clean background. I also have car seats, insurance, and a clean driving record if needed.
I am a mom of three and while they were growing up I had an in home daycare. I worked in a Montessori preschool/daycare for 6 years. Along with and after that I was a nanny for two different families.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.