Patricia S.

Part-time pet care provider from Saint Petersburg, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Petersburg, FL |
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Saint Petersburg, FL | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Patricia
I have lived with pets my entire life. I recently just lost my dog after 15 years and my cat of 11 years. I lived alone for 6 months and couldn't take the quiet anymore so my friend gave me her cat prior to moving out of state. I love having another heartbeat in the house and another living being to talk to! We bonded in no time at all. I think he likes having his own home without sharing with another kitten and 2 big dogs! I am very good with dogs and cats as I have been the owner to both. I recently became unemployed so I would love to spend time with animals. I am an excellent housekeeper (as I know how messy some pets can be) and an ex-Surgical Technologist so I also have medical training (in case of emergencies-heaven forbid). I am the "go to" person to all my friends when they need a sitter. Over the past 3 years, I have sat for 4 dogs and 1 cat.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Concorde Career Institute - Tampa
Graduate Degree in Surgical Technology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in