Patricia R.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Stamford, CT with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stamford, CT | 37 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Stamford, CT | 37 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Patricia
I'm bilingual (Spanish and English). I'm originally from Ecuador, but I have lived in Stamford, Connecticut for approximately 20 years. I describe myself as a reliable, punctual and caring person who enjoys taking care of children. I am a Connecticut child care provider certified. I have two daughters of my own, and on a regular basis, I've cared for kids with ages ranging from newborn through 14 years old. I know how important it is to have a loving person to care for your child. I have great references and a perfect driving record. My available day is Thursday from 9:30-3:00 p.m. I may be available on short notice as well. Additional references are available upon request. I attend college so some flexibility is appreciated. Occasional evenings or any day and time on weekends. Please note that I have cat allergies.
Most Recent Review
Patti is an excellent babysitter. Very professional, bright, mature, responsible and reliable. Plus, my daughters love her, she's their favorite babysitter! Patti has babysat my 2 daughters, ages 5 and 3, for about 6 months, and if they weren't going off to camp and then school in the fall, we would continue with her. I whole heartedly recommend her! Posted May 30, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in