Patricia P.

Full-time housekeeper from Long Beach, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Long Beach, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Long Beach, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Patricia
Hello! My name is Patricia and I am 45 years old.
I currently clean houses part-time and have over 15 years of total house management experience. My experiences include but is not limited to: cleaning, cooking, laundry, ironing, shopping, organizing, dry cleaners and errands. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and hard worker. I am very detailed oriented, a self starter, terrific organizational skills and consistent in cleaning.
I will clean your home as I clean mine (spotless).
I have excellent references upon request.
Most Recent Review
She is great! Great, Great, Great!!! Always on time, very friendly, has a wonderful personable personality, cooks like a rock star, meticulously clean, and overall wonderful. Did I mention she is always on time and uses text to communicate with me (my preferred way). I made the absolute right decision going with Patti. Posted Apr 19, 2011
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Bogan
High school degree
1987
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in