Patricia H.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Stockbridge, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stockbridge, GA | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Stockbridge, GA | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Patricia
I have been working with kids for a long time. I started when I was in High School helping my mom take care of her classroom when she was busy. Then I started babysitting my parent's friend's children (2- 10) and neighbors. I used to teach English, help them with school work, take care when the parents were not home, play with them and cook.
My experience as an Au pair in the USA: I was first in Tampa where I took care of two families. The first family had 2 boys (4 & 7). I used to take them to school, pick them up, make lunch, make dinner, do their laundry, make play dates, take them to the park, take them to appointments, play with them, ride bikes, scooters and swimming.
With the second family were 2 boys (5 & 10) 1 girl (12) and a single mom. She used to travel a lot so I had to work overnight on occasion, make dinner, take them to school, pick them up, play dates, make lunch, swimming, do art, play with them, watch movies, etc.
After Tampa I traveled to New York to care for a little girl (7 years old). I used to wake her up, make her breakfast, take her to school, pick her up, go to the park, make play dates, take her to the pool, play with her and drive her around.
After Tampa we moved to Atlanta and I started taking care of a 3-month-old baby girl and a 3-year-old. Now the baby is 1 and 1/2 and the older girl is 4. I used to work full time with them but, now I am just working part time. For a few months I did nanny share with them and another family where I used to take care of a 3-month-old baby boy and an 8-month-old baby girl.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.