Patricia C.

Full-time, 39 year old babysitter from Yonkers, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Yonkers, NY | 39 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Yonkers, NY | 39 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Patricia
Hello, my name is Patricia, I am 35 years old. I am a Registered and Certified Medical Assistant with CPR certification. I am currently looking to be a caregiver. I have two great children of my own, ages 14 and 19, and have plenty of experience with Newborns, toddlers and older kids, including children with special needs. I was a stay at home mother, but once my children commenced high school and college I decided to receive my Medical Assisting Certification. I have a valid and clean NYS driver license. I am also bi-lingual if you're looking for your child to learn Spanish as a second language. I am very good with kids and establish great relationships with them and their families.
Most Recent Review
Patricia was a lovely person, and seemed to genuinely be enthusiastic about my kids and the job. Posted Sep 12, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sanford-Brown Institute - White Plains
Associate's in Medical Assisting
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in