Paola G.

Part-time, 50 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(13 reviews)
Houston, TX | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(13 reviews)
Meet Paola
I am 48 years old. I am married for 26 years and have a 12-year-old daughter. Most of my clients are word-of-mouth referrals, and they have become our extended family, some, I have known since their kids were newborns, and I taught them to walk, their first words, and even potty trained them! As an experienced child caregiver at a prestigious facility, I know first hand that kids need more than a warm body and a fancy curriculum to flourish, they need a committed, caring individual, willing and able to nurture their needs in all stages of their development, as if they were my own children, with every parent, I like to address safety issues, duties, and expectations. This ensures that we are all on the same page, and kids are provided with a safe, loving, and consistent environment in which they can thrive! While in my care, it is my job to ensure that your kids are provided with the best care and in accordance with your own moral values. Physical and intellectual activities, behavioral demeanor, and nutritional guidelines are set by you, "the parent," and carried out by me, "the extended parent."
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.