Pam M.

Part-time pet care provider from Fort Myers, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Myers, FL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
Fort Myers, FL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Pam
I have always been a responsible, and loving pet owner. I love all animals. I have a dog (a Westie) and I have fish. I keep a 55 gallon tank full of Cyclids. I also have owned cats; often they owned me. I am not interested in owning reptiles, but I have cared for an iguana and I have also cared for someone who keeps rats (yes, I was a bit freaked out at first, but now I'm okay with caring for them too). Please, no snakes; I draw the line there!
I am the one person who my friends trust with their house keys and they call upon me to feed & walk their dogs and to check on, and refresh the food&water of their cats.
I have lived in Fort Myers for 10 years. I have a Master's degree in Education and taught school in Lee County for 7 yrs. My little grandson is my joy and I now seek part-time positions so I can care for him. I will not let you down by being irresponsible in any way. I am reliable and you can count on me to serve your pet the way you request they be served and you can be sure I will treat them like they are my own- like gold.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Florida Gulf Coast University
Graduate Degree in Education
2009
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in