Pamela W.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Philadelphia, PA | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Pamela
I am seeking a part-time childcare job. I have a college degree in Psychology and work full-time as a counselor in Center City. I am the parent of a 3-month-old boy. I adore children and have over 5 years of paid experience as a babysitter. For my most recent child care job, I watched three boys, ages 10 months, 3 yrs old and 6 yrs old, for the last three years. My other experience includes an internship at Early Head Start, with children ages 0-3 yrs, where I helped them work towards language development, communication, literacy, social and emotional development, and physical health and development.
Most Recent Review
Pamela is a great care giver! My children loved her and would light up every time she came over to watch them. She really knows how to connect with young children. Posted Sep 19, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Temple University
Bachelor's in Psychology
2008
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in