Pamela T.

Full-time pet care provider from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
New York, NY | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Pamela
I have been a pet owner since I was a child. I've had dogs, cats, parakeets, fish, a frog and there was even a monkey in the household. I have over 45 years of experience taking care of animals. I started my own pet sitting/dog-walking service in 2009. I work in the Washington Heights and Inwood neighborhoods only. I love animals and believe they know it when they meet me. I will walk dogs for 30 minutes in the Washington Heights area only. If you're going on vacation, I can stay in your home and care for your dog. I will cat-sit in the owner's home. I will do one or two visits a day. I have no problem cleaning up messes, scooping poop, cleaning the litter box, etc. I will feed, brush and give your pet lots of love and attention. If you're delayed and can't make it back home (due to weather, etc.), I will continue to care for your pet until you get back.
Most Recent Review
Pam is an excellent, attentive pet sitter and my cats are always mellow and happy when I return home, even after a long trip. Posted Sep 4, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
American High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in