Pamela S.

Part-time, 63 year old senior care provider from Elk Grove, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elk Grove, CA | 63 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Elk Grove, CA | 63 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Pamela
A few years ago, looking for an interesting and fulfilling way to supplement my income, I began providing transportation for individuals with disabilities. I gradually extended my services to include accompanying my clients on their errands and appointments, preparing meals for them and assisting with household tasks. This has evolved into becoming a companion and friend, not just to disabled individuals, but to anyone who would like help maintaining a quality life. It is a distinct pleasure for me to provide companionship and assistance to others. I am energetic, compassionate and caring.
Most Recent Review
You won't find a more caring, honest, fun, compassionate, intelligent capable caregiver anywhere else. She brought me back from near death to a functional, happy person. She put up with me at my worst, following extensive heart surgery. I was 90% unable to function. I owe my survival, recovery and new lease on life completely to Pam. I will be forever grateful for her incredible abilities. I was impossible for anyone to deal with. She not only saved my life, but did so in a graceful and understanding way. I will never forget. Anyone that is lucky enough to have her help you is truly blessed. She is a no-nonsense wonderful person. Posted Mar 7, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in