NANNY - Pamela M. from Lemoore, CA 93245 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Pamela M.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 20/hr Lemoore, CA
10+ yrs exp 47 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Pamela

I have 3 daughters of my own; ages 25, 22, and 21. I have been married for 22 years and counting. Prior to having my own, I took care of children from infants to toddlers. From 1991 to 1994, I was a nanny in Santa Monica, Ca. I would have continued but I started a family of my own. Now that my own children are older, I have started once again, doing what comes so naturally to me. I have done evening care, pick up child/children from school. I do overnight care, vacation childcare and date night too. I know how hard it is to leave your most prized possession with someone you just met. I've been there too. I know it feels like no one can love and care for them the way you do. My job is to make it as easy as possible so you know that your child/children are being loved and cared for as if it were by you. I hope I have a chance to help care for your family, and help to make your life just a little easier.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Pamela Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Gina M. Hired Pamela
Apr 13, 2017
I was a nervous wreck interviewing for a nanny and Pamela's empathy and gentle spirit eased my worries so much. She worked for us for about 6 months until I decided to stay home. My daughter was 14mos when she started. She really enjoyed her time with Pam. She was always patient gentle and playful and I loved that she truly delighted in my daughter. Pam is very considerate and I really appreciated that she asked me so many questions about my preferences so that I didn't have to broach them myself. It also gave me confidence that she was going to care for my baby the way I wanted her to.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Mt. Whitney

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

The only other qualifications I have is knowing how hard it is to find someone to take care of your child like you would. I believe I can do that.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified