Pamela G.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Redmond, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Redmond, WA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Redmond, WA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Pamela
I love children! I have three of my own and they are amazing. It has been and continues to be an awesome responsibility raising them. I have been a childcare provider for many years in the Redmond area, working privately with families and will provide excellent references. I have been in ministry with youth and mentoring young adults for many years. My education is in Counseling/Pastoral care. This education has given me a greater depth and insight into dealing with various situations and challenges successfully. I love helping families be successful and desire to work closely with the parents of these tiny guys by partnering with the parents. It's my desire to assist them be excellent by continuing their efforts in child rearing by using the gifts, talents and joy I have in my work as a child care provider. I love caring for little ones and take the position seriously as caring for children is an awesome responsibility! and I have lots of fun! I have been a Northwest climber for nearly 20 years and have climbed the highest peaks in WA, OR, and CA. I have climbed in the Alps and had the privilege to climb the Matterhorn in 2007! I love to share my love for the outdoors with the little ones I share my days with. I am 44! I have lots of experience and understand if I needed a Nanny for my children I would want ME! I say this not pridefully but honestly because I have raised two incredible children and understand the joy and challenge of this journey! I currently am finishing my Nanny position for a wonderful family in Kirkland, WA. Their little guy has been accepted to a full time preschool program in the Fall so I will be interviewing over the next few weeks. Please contact me should you like to speak with my current family or to speak with me.
Most Recent Review
Pam is a gem and you will have such a peace of mind leaving your little ones with her. My daughter was born 2 months premature and I was so concerned that she received the best in-home-care when I was not around. I never felt worried with Pam watching my daughter. She has such a grace about her and children are just drawn to her warmth. Hands down, she is the best with her awesome combo of integrity and experience! Posted Sep 19, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwest University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Northwest University
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in