Pamela F.

Part-time, 57 year old senior care provider from Brick, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brick, NJ | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Brick, NJ | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Pamela
I've had the pleasure of working with seniors since 1976. I started out as a home-health aide, and then as a nurse's aide in a rehabilitation and convalescent center. After that, I had the opportunity to work privately for an elderly paraplegic. For 17 years up until June of 2012, I was employed part-time at a surgical practice where the majority of our patients were elderly. During that time I also worked part-time as a private caregiver/companion for several elderly people. I spent much of my spare time with my 89-year-old mother, who passed away last year, and her 94-year-old sister who has been diagnosed with Alzheimer's disease. I am seeking a part-time position as a companion to an elderly person. I believe that seniors deserve to be able to live life to the fullest in the comfort of their own home (or facility) and that I can make a difference in the life of a loved one whose family would place their trust in me to provide quality, reliable care and companionship in a compassionate and dignified manner.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.