Pamela D.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Rockville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rockville, MD | 36 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-40/hr

(2 reviews)
Rockville, MD | 36 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Pamela
I have 5 years experience babysitting and taking care of kids from 0 to 12 years. I can also take care of a small group of kids (up to 4).
I am also a private after school tutor for children of all ages. I can help them in math, Spanish, science and music.
I am also a professional violinist, I've played for the national symphonic orchestra in Bolivia for 16 years, therefore I can teach them how to play violin and read music.
Most Recent Review
Pamela has worked for my family for 2 years. In this role, she meets my children at the bus, helps them with homework, drives them to activities and does light housework (e.g. empty the dishwasher). My kids like her and enjoy her energy, her creativity, her sense of humor and her willingness to do different activities with them. I appreciate her punctuality, dependability, resourcefulness and flexibility. She "gets" my kids and can energize or discipline them as needed. I couldn't do what I do without her as my right and left arms on weekday afternoons! Posted Jul 26, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Universidad Adventista De Chile
Graduate Degree in Commercial Engineering
English, Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in