Pamela D.

Full-time, 51 year old senior care provider from Detroit, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Detroit, MI | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Detroit, MI | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Pamela
I have many years of experience caring for seniors. I love the work that I do. It makes me feel good knowing that I'm helping someone that needs me to be there, not only doing their every day hygiene care, but also being company for them. I'm a single woman with no kids so it would be company for me as well. The well being of helping someone who needs my assistance is very rewarding to me. It makes me feel good knowing that I could be some help to another human being, someone who has put time in this world for their family and taken good care of them. Now it's time for them to sit back and enjoy the rest of their days and let the family love and care for them with my help. I really enjoy looking out for them.
Thank you, Pamela D.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.