Pamela C.

Full-time, 50 year old nanny from Plymouth, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MA | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Plymouth, MA | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Pamela
I am 50 and a mother of 4 children, starting ages 26 down to 9. I have many years experience with boys and girls, all ages as I have 2 of each.
I have cared for my neighbors', friends' and family's children for many years. seeking to find a family who is overwhelmed leaving there child with a stranger during the day. I myself have the same anxiety's so I know how you feel. Trusting someone is not a easy thing as our children are a precious gift.

I love children, love to see them smile and laugh as I feel that is a parents stress release after a hard day at work.
I would like to show you I will make sure your child or children are safe, will be read to everyday. outside for fresh air and play to get the exercise they need. I also continue the routine what they are use to, with lots of TLC.
I am CPR certified, have been in the medical field for over 20 years so have years of experience in case of an emergency.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pembroke Sliver Lake
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in