Pamela A.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Murfreesboro, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Murfreesboro, TN | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Murfreesboro, TN | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Pamela
I began babysitting children when I was 14-years old. I began watching a 6-month-old little girl and her 10-year-old sister. After that, the ages of children I watched ranged from 2-12-years-old. I've always had a special connection with children. I am now a 33-year-old stay-at-home mom with a 2-year-old boy who just started preschool. I am also taking classes to finish my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. Prior to that, I've been a major in Fine Arts. My ultimate goal is to teach K-5 art. Now that my son is in school, I am looking for a position in child care to help other families out and of course be cause for me, nothing is more enjoyable and pure than interacting and caring for children. I truly love children from infancy to the tween years. I am an excellent caregiver and know you're children would love me too.
Most Recent Review
We are cousins. She's a sweet, soft spoken and honest/trustworthy young lady, always happy to help when needed. She's very health minded and always making sure punctuality is top on her list. Posted Apr 2, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Calloway County High School
High school degree
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in