Pam B.

Part-time, 57 year old babysitter from Portland, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Portland, OR | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Portland, OR | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Pam
My passion is working with children of all ages. In my field of work I enjoy the reward of taking care of children. My commitment in caring for children posses an important role in making sure that the parents can feel comfortable enough in leaving me with their children. My experience in taking care of children are serving meals, administering medications, supervising the child along with interaction through activities and play.
Most Recent Review
I have worked with Pam teaching young children for three years. Over those three years I have learned a lot from her and I value her experience as a caregiver. I would recommend her to anyone who needs their children cared for, she keeps updated about safety and health for children. She is a professional and she is reliable, and does a great job teaching the children at the center that we work at. I work with her every day and I am proud to be working with her, I would refer her to any job and she deserves the best jobs out there! Posted Jul 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bellflower High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in