Palisha H.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Cameron, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cameron, NC | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-25/hr

(1 review)
Cameron, NC | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Palisha
Hi, my name is Palisha and I am offering childcare, 24/7 in my home or yours (depending on the hours). I am a stay-at-home mom with a 2-year-old son. I have 12 years of childcare experience. I have worked for 3 childcare centers, two of which are inside the US and one outside the country. My dad is military so I traveled a lot. I have cared for children aged birth to 14 years old. I am a college student majoring in Business Management with a minor in Early Childhood. I offer services Sunday through Saturday from 5 a.m. to Midnight. I am available for short notices, overnights, weekend, date nights, you name it, I am available. I am available for full-time or part-time hours. I have daily, weekly, and monthly rates available. I am flexible on my rates, depends on what your needs are, I work with you on any budget. I am CPR and First Aid certified and am able to provide for individuals as well as families or groups. I am located in Cameron near Fort. Bragg and Spring Lake. If you are looking for reasonable, anytime, trustworthy childcare, during this holiday season, tell me what you need and lets make it happen. My prices won't be beat and my services are anytime you need them.

Thanks for looking and hope to hear from you soon!
Most Recent Review
She's very caring person, she's open minded, and she's very sweet girl, and she was very smart. One of her strengths is when it takes a lot of to get her really mad. She takes the stress well. (To listen to a recording of this interview, click on the References tab above.) Posted Mar 28, 2008
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Post University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
English, German
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in