NANNY - Paisley B. from San Leandro, CA 94577 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Paisley B.

(9)
Cared for 9 families
$20 – 30/hr San Leandro, CA
8 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Paisley

I love working with children and have been a Nanny for 8 years, with most years caring for newborns, infants and early childhood ages. I love engaging and interacting with children while helping them explore their environment. Providing children and parents with arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and developmentally appropriate activities (including educational) are something that I pride myself on being knowledgeable about. In combination with great communication, I look forward to being helpful and providing families with efficient care and safety and services such as household organization, meal prep and cooking, cleaning, errands, and all responsibilities related to children. I am creative and enjoy spending time outside or finding new things to do.

I am now working on my postpartum doula certification to add to my list of others.

Only currently available for evening and weekend positions. Please ask about my Date Night Intake Form!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Paisley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

RJ
Robin J. Hired Paisley
Nov 16, 2016
Paisley is the most caring and loving woman I have ever worked with. She has been taking care of my daughter about 30 hours a week for the last 6 months. I highly recommend her!!
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
University of Maryland - Baltimore
2016

Bachelor's in Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Lifeguard certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified