Paige R.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Woonsocket, RI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woonsocket, RI | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Woonsocket, RI | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Paige
I feel I have a unique experience in taking care of children. I raised my nephew alongside my mother at the age of 16 and helped raise my nieces until they reached age 6. Besides helping raise children in my family, I volunteered at a daycare. This involved taking care of up to 5 children at a time between the ages of 6 months to 5 years old.

I sincerely enjoy working with children. I specialize in watching children from newborns to 10 years of age. The past school year, while I studied in Boston, I watched multiple children from various families. These children varied in ages from 16 months old to 6 years old.

I love being active with kids and playing with them, I don't believe in sitting them in front of the TV and leaving them there for hours, kids need stimulation.

As a biology major, I intend to be a pediatrician and work with children on a daily basis. Working with them is a pleasure and something I cannot wait to spend the rest of my life doing.

I also have experience with special needs children. I worked at a summer program, over the past few summers, dealing with special needs children.
Most Recent Review
Paige cared for our 4 year old daughter and did a fantastic job! Our daughter spoke so happily about her when we asked how it went the next morning. Paige followed all instructions beautifully and everything was neat and tidy when we returned home. We will definitely be calling her again! Posted Jan 11, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bachelor's in Molecular Cellular and Developmental Biology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in