Paige P.

Part-time pet care provider from North Liberty, IA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Liberty, IA |
10+ years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
North Liberty, IA | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Paige
I've been around animals my whole life! When I was 7 my family grew by one Springer Spaniel named Penny. She was a great doggy, and my best friend! When I was 8 I rescued a barely alive runt farm kitty and begged my Mom & Dad to let me keep him. :) MoJo was my responsibility, I took great care of him and he too lived a long and happy life. Once I got married in 2010 my husband and I decided to add a Brittany Spaniel fur baby to our little family. It's been so great seeing her grow up, she definitely keeps me on my toes! We have a large fenced in backyard, but I still enjoy taking our pup to the dog park so she can play with other dogs. I've taken on multiple jobs where I'd go feed and play with family friend's animals while they've been out of town. I've babysat a lot in life for families with pets; currently I'm babysitting kids who live with a mastiff and a pit mix. I'm certified in human first aid, but I could certainly apply some sort of first aid to your pet if needed. Also, I'm a pro at giving cats and dogs medicine-- I've done it too many times to count! I'm a responsible, caring person! I would never dream of leaving your cat or dog in a kennel all day and ignoring them. Pets are family, I certainly wouldn't want someone to treat my pup that way!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.