BABYSITTER - Paige K. from Pittsburgh, PA 15211 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Paige K.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 20/hr Pittsburgh, PA
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Paige

Hello! My name is Paige and I'm a 23-year-old student at the University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine. I am a very experienced babysitter as I've been babysitting regularly since I was 13 years old. I am both CPR and Red Cross Babysitter certified. I absolutely love kids and find that most of the time I get along better with them than people my own age! I am available to babysit on weekend days/nights as well as some weekday nights. I have experience babysitting children of all ages from newborn-13 years old as well as experience with twins and children with special needs. I am very flexible and fun! I love doing crafts and playing games. I have background clearances, FBI Fingerprinting, and child abuse clearing documents available upon request. I can also provide contact information to references if needed. Please feel free to message me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Paige Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jessica H. Hired Paige
Dec 20, 2018
Paige watched my three kids and did a great job.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University Of Pittsburgh School Of Dental Medicine
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Pennsylvania State University - University Park
2017

Bachelor's in Biobehavioral Health

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified