NANNY - Paige H. from Dallas, TX 75226 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Paige H.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Dallas, TX
9 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Paige

Hello!
My name is Paige and I absolutely love working with children. I am 23 years old and have 9 years of experience working with kids from the ages of 5 months old- middle school. I worked at a theatre company for 7 years where I ran multiple summer camps, after school programs, children's plays, and was head of the children's department for 3 years. I also grew up with many animals and have a dog and cat of my own, so I am very comfortable with any and all animals.
When I nanny, I am very passionate about being active with the children. I love to play games, do crafts, and I even bring in my own bag of toys to play with! Whether it's crafts and games with elementary age kids or sensory play for babies, I love interaction and imagination. Also more than willing to help with homework or household chores!

I am moving to Dallas, Texas in December and wanting to start working with a family in January or February.

I would love to chat and meet your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Paige Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KM
Katie M. Hired Paige
Oct 23, 2020
Paige is wonderful nanny! Our baby girl loves her! She gets so excited when Paige comes and I can hear her laughing and happy while Paige is with her. We love how Paige consistently engages with and interacts with our baby through play and songs. In addition to being sweet and loving to our baby, she is responsible and reliable. We have a specific routine we follow with specific guidelines(I.e. sleep, food etc). Paige has followed our directions consistently and any feedback we have given she immediately implements. She's a great nanny and we highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified