Paige G.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Los Angeles, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Los Angeles, CA | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Paige
I'm Paige! I am a Nanny and Birth Doula in Los Angeles. I have been babysitting for about 9 years and I have 6 years of nanny experience, as well as in a group childcare setting. In addition to my experience as a nanny, I am a Birth Doula and I have previously worked as a midwife's assistant. I have experience with all ages, and most specifically kids ages from 0-12 months. I am also familiar with Attachment Parenting, Montessori, RIE, and other progressive parenting methods, as well as having experience with baby-led weaning, sleep training, cloth diapering, homemade baby food, etc. I have a reliable vehicle, as well as a clean background and driving record. I don't smoke and I am comfortable with pets! I also am happy to help with cooking or light tidying. I can provide a great list of references and recommendation letters.
Most Recent Review
Paige is literally a five-star caregiver. She is confident, caring, and a class act. Both of my kids (3 and 1) love her and get so excited for her visits. Paige is punctual and professional. I cannot recommend her highly enough!! Posted Dec 28, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Saddleback College
Associate's in Sociology
2017
Some college
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in