Paige B.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Helena, MT with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Helena, MT | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Helena, MT | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Paige
First off, I love children, love to be a goof ball and I'm not afraid to get dirty. I have experience with all ages, from newborns to 13 years of age. I also have experience with twins and children with special needs. This experience has been hard work, but very rewarding and has taught me much patience! Also, I'm quite the multitasker, being that I was a nanny for a family of six children! I have a clean background as well as clean driving record. I'm trustworthy and honest, but most importantly, I love to laugh and have fun! What is life without that really? I have experience with overnights and week long jobs where the parents have trusted me with their children while they have left the country.

I believe it's very important to stay active and love to be as active as possible with the children I care for, and of course accompanied by healthy meals! Did I mention I love to cook? I have been a house manager for a family where I did the grocery shopping, laundry and cooked the dinners. Also, I have a background in design so I love being creative, especially on a rainy day. Can you say craft projects?
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Paige.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in