Paige B.

Part-time babysitter from Schaumburg, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Schaumburg, IL |
6 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Schaumburg, IL | 6 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Paige
For the last 6.5 years, I have been working with children. I have been a tutor, a nanny, an evening babysitter, an overnight babysitter, daycare worker, and friend/chauffeur (for older kids). I worked with infants as young as 6 weeks old at a certified daycare where I was responsible for feeding, changing, playing with, and ensuring the safety of up to 4 babies at a time. I held a nanny job 2 summers ago in which I cared for a 2-year-old girl and her 3-year-old brother. For the past year, I have been a nanny for a 5-year-old girl a 7-year-old boy. I spent last summer driving them to the zoo, taking them to the park, and playing with them outside. I spent this past school year staying with them overnight on the occasions when both parents worked overnight.
Most Recent Review
Paige babysat my infant twin girls. She was great with the girls and they were always really excited to see her! She is dependable, mature, and very trustworthy. We always knew the girls were in good hands with Paige! Posted Sep 23, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bradley University
Bachelor's in Music Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in