Orla A.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Brighton, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brighton, MA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Brighton, MA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Orla
I recently graduated with a BA in Sociology. As a Sociology major, I have an interest in working with people, specifically children. I would be available for full or part-time employment with either a regular or flexible schedule starting in September 2014. I have a driver's license with my own transportation with clean driving record and can transport children to activities as needed. I have several years of child care experience, including babysitting for multiple children and working as a senior camp counselor. Most recently I took care of 9-month-old twins and am comfortable with all age ranges. I have also volunteered as a tutor for children and have assisted teaching preschoolers. I am also comfortable with pets and can help take care of them as well. Throughout high school and college I have studied Spanish. I would like to help children have fun yet productive days. I enjoy arts and crafts, sports and I'm enthusiastic about any other children's activities. I also love swimming, going for bike rides and playing board games.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.