Orael S.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Valley Stream, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Valley Stream, NY | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $25-40/hr

(5 reviews)
Valley Stream, NY | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $25-40/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Orael
Hello, I would love the opportunity to care for your kids! Homework help, meal prep, CPR training, and child development and abnormal childhood disorder coursework are not my only strengths. I'm proud to say I am also a hide and seek master, super hero trivia buff, tea party enthusiast, "red light green light 123" champion, and dance party legend. I'm an advocate for fair play, tickle fights, cupcake making, bedtime story telling, and fixing booboos. I love arts and crafts, music, and the way a child's eyes light up when they're telling a story. My previous work as a Sunday school teacher of a little under10 years honed my ability to give care to groups of children with a wide age gap (2months- 17yrs) while making each one know they are special. I would love to set up an interview at your earliest convenience so you can assess in person if I am the right fit for your children's needs. My resume and references can be provided upon request. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Zainab A.
She's very loving and patient. I would most definitely work with her over and over. I really like her. Pleasant young lady. Posted Jan 21, 2018
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Queen City College
Bachelor's in Psychology
2018
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in