Opal L.

Part-time, 38 year old senior care provider from West Chester, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Chester, PA | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time
West Chester, PA | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $0-0/hr
Meet Opal
I have many years of experience caring for the elderly. I have worked in nursing homes and provided home care caring for those with Dementia, Alzheimer's disease, stroke victims, hip and knee replacements and other challenging circumstances. I specialize in end of life care. I truly love what I do and treat every client as if they were my own family treating them with respect, patience, dignity, and the highest quality of care. I have excellent references and letters of recommendations. It has been my experience that once I take care of someone and I spend some of the most precious time caring for them that I can't help but love them. It gives me great satisfaction knowing I've made some of the last years or days making everyday that I spend with them special. I'm passionate about my work. I provide the following duties; personal care, meal prep, cooking, household cleaning, shopping errands, doctor appointments, travel and even pet care! I will do whatever I can to make it easier for someone to stay safely in their home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.