Onikeh B.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Edison, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Edison, NJ | 34 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-35/hr
Edison, NJ | 34 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-35/hr
Meet Onikeh
In the past, I've been an excellent nanny in that I would take care of kids between the ages 2-15. I would often take the kids to their after school activities such as ballet, horseback riding, chorus, soccer, ice-skating etc. I've also cared for autistic kids. I've thought them little things such as showering, using the telephone, cooking and assisting with homework. I've also gone on vacations with the kids and have been like a mentor. I enjoy taking care if kids and making sure that they have a quality care of life. I've planned birthday parties and also get the kids involved in their big day. In the holidays I've found that making monthly recreation calendars and getting the kids involve in choosing their activities also goes smoothly and I myself get involved in the activities. In the pass the most children I've worked with at one given time was three. They ranged in the ages 4, 6 and 10. It was down to scheduling. The 4-year-old would be dropped off at pre- school while I would take the 6 and 10-year-old to school next. I would take them to their after school activities in the afternoon, then we'll do homework after which dinner preparations. I'm not a picky individual
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.