Olivia P.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Greenwich, CT with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Greenwich, CT | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Greenwich, CT | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Olivia
Hi parents,

I have experience babysitting both very young children (babies), toddlers and also older children. I've worked as a babysitter for many years. I have been involved in church and community activities that have involved children, and I have attended camp where I have worked with younger children. I'm a figure skater and I've worked at the arena helping kids learn how to skate. Kids are great!

I'm taking psychology in college and I'm planning to work as a sports psychologist, which would involve working with kids -- encouraging them, helping them to get over their fears, helping them to focus on their goals and achieve their dreams. I believe that what inspires you by the age of 10 is something that you will be passionate about your whole life, so it's important to treat those passions and interests with care, and to help foster them. What I understand is that we are all meant to be something unique and special, and that it starts in childhood. I would love to grow close to some special kids in a nanny situation as I continue my college education and continue my life's journey as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Miami University - Oxford
Some college
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in