Olivia L.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Boynton Beach, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boynton Beach, FL | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Boynton Beach, FL | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Olivia
Hi. I am originally from Massachusetts and graduated from the University of Hartford. I am 26 years old and love to dance, shop, and be with friends and most importantly family. Everyone who knows me says I am great with children and I will be the perfect mom. I have one younger brother. Also, being the oldest grandchild, I am very experienced with younger kids. I also was a camp counselor for 3 years at a day camp, when I was in high school. I have babysat for several different families before including twins, and four children at a time. The ages I worked with were 6 months being the youngest all the way to 14 years old. Over a year ago I moved to Alpharetta, GA. I have nannied for two families; a 10-month-old, the duties of bottles, starting the process of introducing new foods, bathing, naps, walks in the carriage, play dates, etc. and a family of two boys (3 and 6 years old) my duties were; getting them ready for school, making their lunch, driving them to and from school as well as bringing them to their after school activities, making them dinner and giving baths. I also worked as a preschool teacher for about a year.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Hartford
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
2 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in