BABYSITTER - Olivia H. from Catskill, NY 12414 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Olivia H.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr Catskill, NY
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Olivia

Looking for a full time/part time/after school position in Manhattan starting Aug/Sept 2020.
25 years old, a dancer, received bachelor's of arts from Pitzer College in Southern California.

I have 10+ years of experience babysitting, and love to do it very much. I have special expertise with newborns, infants and toddlers. I currently live at home in Catskill, NY and help to raise my two nephews, 6m and 3 yrs old while working on creative/artistic projects. Looking to move to NYC beginning Aug/Sept 2020

I have worked with children in preschool settings, both private and public, as an after school tutor, a private tutor and daycare assistance. I favor above all else, babysitting, because it allows the sitter and child to create a deep bond, one which true learning can thrive in. I deeply care for all children, especially the ones I spend time with, and am active in their learning experience. Your child's needs are the most important for me while
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Olivia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AB
Alexandra B. Hired Olivia
Jan 31, 2020
Olivia is warm and engaging. I trusted her completely with my 7 year old twins when I was out of town. I would most definitely hire her again!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Pitzer College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified