Pet Care Provider from Philadelphia, PA 19148 - Care.com
part-time

Olivia B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Philadelphia, PA
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Olivia

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am a 21y/o recent college graduate with a BFA in Dance and I just moved back home with my family in Colorado!

Over the years I have been involved with volunteering at animal shelters. Growing up, I have always been surrounded by and cared for animals such as a 120+ pound dogs, cats, chinchillas, guinea pigs, and even a chameleon! I am energetic, bubbly, compassionate, responsible, gentle, and a genuine animal lover. I have experience pet-sitting, walking, and administering medication for dogs of all breeds/ages/sizes, cats, rodents, and reptiles.

Please feel free to reach out as I would love to help care for your furry (or not so furry) family members and will happily provide references upon request. Thank you for your consideration!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Olivia Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer M. Hired Olivia
Sep 18, 2019
Olivia worked for our family this past summer and was a wonderful sitter and 'right hand man'. I have three very busy children, one with special needs, and many times Olivia was two steps ahead of me, proactively making sure that we were on the same page for pick ups, drop offs, picking up needed grocery items, scheduling, laundry etc... She is extremely bright, energetic and takes initiative every time she is with my children and supporting our household. We are sad that she's returning to Philly but our loss is your gain.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of the Arts

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified