Olga R.

Full-time, 43 year old senior care provider from Palm Beach Gardens, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Palm Beach Gardens, FL | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Palm Beach Gardens, FL | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Olga
I have been a caregiver for 20 years and also worked in child care for 5 years. I have excellent references and experience with Parkinson's, Dementia, Alzheimer's patients, and other disabilities. I am very passionate about my work. I always have a positive attitude. I love to put smile on someone's face. I'm also a great cook, very caring, compassionate, honest, and responsible. I also do medication management and I am very committed to providing excellent care. I go beyond my job duties to ensure everyone is safe and well cared for at all times. I am willing to travel for the right family. Thanks!
Most Recent Review
We hired Olga to take care of my daughter since I lived out of state. She gave me great peace of mind while I was away! Olga is the most compassionate and caring person on the planet. As a mother, I could not of chosen a better home care nurse for my daughter. Posted Aug 25, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Miami
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in