Olga M.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Temecula, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Temecula, CA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Temecula, CA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Olga
I had worked with children of all ages since I was a teenager including children with disabilities from nonprofit organizations. I also had the opportunity to babysitting for friends, neighbors, and other families in the community for over 20 years. I love to keep the children busy with arts and crafts, games, and others activities that the children enjoy doing. I also love to make healthy snack and food that kids would love. As a parent of a 4-year-old I know how important is to stimulate the child's brain in a healthy way for they can learn and have fun at the same time. I love to keep the kids busy exploring new things since time goes by so fast and we a only have a short window of time to teach them as much as possible.
Most Recent Review
I have known and worked with Olga M. for more than 10 years. She has been the sitter for my son and daughter for that period of time. She is very reliable and honest and professional. I would highly recommend her her for employment. Posted Jul 16, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Riverside Community College
Associate's in General
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
100 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in