Olga Janeth F.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Silver Spring, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Silver Spring, MD | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Silver Spring, MD | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Olga Janeth
I am an international student who arrived to Maryland on August 2014. I am studying Child development - Spanish Education. With my best effort I will take care of your kids. I consider myself as an adult person who is very responsible with kids. I'm offering my services as Date Night Babysitter, I usually take care of the children in my place since I consider is a very convenient and safe place to stay, and we have a comfy play room that children love. However, I'm not limited to this and also I can babysit in your home. I really love kids, and I enjoy spending time with them.

Please, don't hesitate to contact me as soon as you need even if you only want to meet for an interview. I will be more than grateful to server to you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Universidad De Venezuela
Bachelor's in Customs Administration
Montgomery College - Rockville
Associate's in Chid Develpment
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in