BABYSITTER - Ola E. from Jacksonville, FL 32210 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ola E.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Jacksonville, FL
10+ yrs exp 60 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ola

Dear Sir/Madam,

My experience as a teacher has developed a passion and personal commitment for fostering a positive learning environment for students with different learning styles, maximizing their performance while maintaining their individuality and instilling a life time yearning for learning.
As I've recently relocated to the USA with my husband, I am not certified as a teacher in Florida, I've always worked with the Prekindergarten to grade 5 students and have great love for children. I have a security clearance from the state of Florida Public Schools and a valid work permit. All my documents are up to date and can be e-mailed on request.

I am confident that my background and commitment will be a valuable asset and I look forward to discussing the position further.
Thanking you in Advance and awaiting your reply.
Yours sincerely,
Ola
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
First Aid Trained

Ola Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tracy D. Interviewed Ola
Aug 27, 2015
Although seemingly well qualified, Ola was not dependable. She indicated that she was interested in our position, provided a CV and references. When I contacted her to discuss hiring, she ignored a text and phone call, with no response whatsoever. It is extremely unprofessional to not respond at all and indicate that she was no longer interested.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent, Caterburry
1994

Bachelor's in British literature

Verified info

Email Verified