Oksana S.

Part-time, 41 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 41 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, TX | 41 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Oksana
I am a highly educated person (master's in Engineering) looking for full-time or part-time day time position. I have experience with kids as young as newborns (have my own 4.5-year-old). I was working as a live-in nanny for a year caring for 1-year-old sick girl. I have worked as part-time and full-time nanny during the last 7 years. I am very punctual, patient, loving and caring person. You can definitely rely on me. I will always be at work in time if working at your house and all work you want me to do will be done. I can do laundry, cooking while kids are sleeping or playing with each other. I own a safe car (VW) and have clean driving record. I am also CPR certified. I hope to hear from you. Thanks for reading my profile and have a nice day.
Most Recent Review
I have known Oksana for about 6 years now. I was a stay at home mom until I had to go back to work when my daughter was 1.5 years old. My daughter had some medical issues at the time and it was very important for us to find somebody that we can totally trust. We were very lucky to find Oksana. She was a live- in-help to our family for about a year. Oksana is a very kind, loving and caring person. At the same time she is highly organized, very responsible, adaptive and flexible person. She was very attentive to my daughter's needs and provided the best care we could wish for to her. Oksana's daily tasks related to my daughter included preparation of nutritional meals, feeding, getting her dressed for the day, potty training, reading to and playing with her, taking her to the park and putting her down for naps. Oksana was also a big help around the house. She did cooking for us (she is great at that and very creative, loves experimenting with new healthy recipes), light housework, grocery shopping and some laundry. Oksana was a great help to our family, and it was sad to let her go when she started her own family and moved to a different location. Posted Jul 19, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Engineering University
Graduate Degree in Electrical Engineer
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in